AP Test Scores Release Schedule

Share Button

 

quiz-1373314_1920

 

 

It’s almost that time! If your student took AP exams this past May the score(s) will be available on a rolling basis based on geographical location.

Where You’ll Be Access Begins
(note your time zone)
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia Wednesday, July 5
8 a.m. ET
Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming Thursday, July 6
8 a.m. ET /
7 a.m. CT /
6 a.m. MT /
5 a.m. PT
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Friday, July 7
8 a.m. ET /
7 a.m. CT
Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington Saturday, July 8
7 a.m. CT /
6 a.m. MT /
5 a.m. PT
Alaska, California, Hawaii Sunday, July 9
5 a.m. PT /
4 a.m. AKT /
3 a.m. HAT
Canada
U.S. territories
International
Sunday, July 9
8 a.m. ET /
International – local time varies
Share Button